In order to delete a customer record, you must be a local administrator or a member of the CRM Administrator or Delete Customer security groups.

To establish whether a user is a member of this group, go to:

Settings - Users

On the Roles tab, find Delete Customer under the Roles by General Access category. Check and save if you wish to enable this role for the selected user.

Did this answer your question?