Work stacks can be used to monitor leads and check for any that may need to be deleted (e.g. unwanted leads from a web portal).

You can Delete selected records, or Delete All records shown (use this with care).

Specify your reason. This will be recorded for audit trail purposes. You may also enter additional information.

You will see a confirmation message after clicking OK.

Assuming your work stack is set to Hide Deletions, the relevant records should drop off of that view after refreshing.

Did this answer your question?