Warehouses can be configured from Settings - Warehouses.

The Warehouse Manager allows for the following actions:

  • Creation

  • Renaming

  • Enabling

  • Disabling

  • Deletion

You can also indicate that a warehouse is virtual.

Click a warehouse's name to amend its properties.


Disabling vs Deletion

Disabled warehouses will not be selectable on new purchase orders, but will still be seen against a purchase order in reports.

Deletion is only possible if no purchase orders have the warehouse assigned. For this reason, we advise that warehouses that are no longer in use are disabled.

Did this answer your question?